follow us on facebook
3219 MacArthur Road / Whitehall, Pa 18052

Planning Commission

Whitehall Township The Township has adopted, pursuant to the Pennsylvania Municipalities Planning Code, legislation regulating the subdivision of land, adjustment of lot lines, and the development of lots, whether residential or commercial. The Planning Division of the Bureau of Planning, Zoning and Development conducts all activities that relate to land development and subdivision in the Township. This division coordinates all activities of the Planning Commission and works closely with all other Boards and Bureaus to implement these regulations.

Regular meetings are held the third Wednesday of every month at 7:30 p.m. at the Whitehall Township Municipal Building, 3219 MacArthur Road. The Regular Meeting is preceded by a Workshop at 6:30PM.

For meeting schedule please view our calendar.

Members include:
James Molinaro
Neil Ehrlichman

Robin Ruhmel
Robert Piligian
Paul Geissinger
Maxwell Charles


view in Whitehall Township